Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing – “Life of Pause”


Wild Nothing has released the title track from his upcoming album Life of Pause. It follows “TV Queen”, “To Know You”, and “Reichpop.” Listen below:

Wild Nothing – Reichpop

120726-Wild Nothing

Wild Nothing has shared “Reichpop”, a new track from his upcoming Life of Pause album. You can listen to it below. His new album is due 19th Feb 2016. Listen in here:

Wild Nothing – “To Know You” /”TV Queen”


Wild Nothing is returning early next year with Life Of Pause, their first full-length since 2012’s Nocturne . The album was recorded over several weeks in Los Angeles and Stockholm with producer Thom Monahan; Peter Bjorn & John’s John Eriksson contributed drums, and Medicine guitarist Brad Laner also helped out.

Life Of Pause is out 2/19 on Captured Tracks Listen in here two new songs: