Jens Lekman – “What’s the Perfume that You Wear?”

Jens Lekman


Swede songwriter Jens Lekman has announced Life Will See You Now, his first new record since 2012’s I Know What Love Isn’t. It’s out February 17 via Secretly Canadian. The announcement is accompanied by lead single “What’s That Perfume That You Wear?,” which originally appeared on the 2014 WWJD mixtape.

Life Will See You Now:

1. To Know Your Mission
2. Evening Prayer
3. Hotwire The Ferris Wheel
4. What’s That Perfume That You Wear?
5. Our First Fight
6. Wedding in Finistère
7. How We Met, The Long Version
8. How Can I Tell Him
9. Postcard #17
10. Dandelion Seed

Listen in here: