Sky Ferreira

DIIV _ “Bent (Roi’s song)”


DIIV‘s new album Is The Is Are is apparently coming out sometime before year’s end, which means they’ve got a month and change to get it out there. And after letting the world hear first single “Dopamine,” they’ve now shared a second song, the pretty “Bent (Roi’s Song)”.

The new album will also feature a collaboration with Sky Ferreira.  Here’s the 17-song tracklist:

01 “Out Of Mind”
02 “Under the Sun”
03 “Bent (Roi’s Song)”
04 “Dopamine”
05 “Blue Boredom” (Feat. Sky Ferreira)
06 “Valentine”
07 “Yr Not Far”
08 “Take Your Time”
09 “Is The Is Are”
10 “Mire (Grant’s Song)”
11 “Incarnate Devil”
12 “(Fuck)”
13 “Healthy Moon”
14 “Loose Ends”
15 “(Napa)”
16 “Dust”
17 “Waste of Breath”