Courtney Barnett – “Pedestrian at Best”


Courtney Barnett has announced the follow-up to her great debut The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas. Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit is out March 24 via Mom + Pop.

Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit:

01 Elevator Operator
02 Pedestrian at Best
03 An Illustration of Loneliness (Sleepless in NY)
04 Small Poppies
05 Depreston
06 Aqua Profunda!
07 Dead Fox
08 Nobody Really Cares if You Don’t Go to the Party
09 Debbie Downer
10 Kim’s Caravan
11 Boxing Day Blues