Angel Olsen – ” Shut Up Kiss Me”


Angel Olsen returns 2nd September with a new album entitled “My Woman”, spanning Spanning 10 tracks, the record was sequenced in an A-side and B-side format, “Shut Up and Kiss Me” falls into the former category, and is previewed today in a music video which Olsen directed herself. Watch below:


Sharon Van Etten – “Just Like Blood”


Sharon Van Etten is releasing the I Don’t Want to Let You Down EP on June 9. She’s already shared the title track; now, she’s shared a new song called “Just Like Blood”. Listen to it above.

Sharon Van Etten – “I Don’t Want to Let You Down”


Sharon Van Etten has unveiled her plans for a new EP due out this June called I Don’t Want To Let You Down. The release follows last year’s lauded record Are We There, and features the track that Van Etten debuted on Ellen earlier this year. The I Don’t Want To Let You Down EP is out 9 June via Jagjaguwar.


1. I Don’t Want to Let You Down
2. Just Like Blood
3. I Always Fall Apart
4. Pay My Debts
5. Tell Me [Live]

Angel Olsen – “May As Well”


Angel Olsen has released a lovely bonus track called”May As Well,” which comes after the already released “All Right Now,” is one of five bonus tracks to appear on the deluxe edition of Burn Your Fire For No Witness (via Jagjaguwar).