Fluoride – “Sleep”


Last year Beach Fossils frontman Dustin Payseur and his wife, Katie Garcia announced the launch of their label, Bayonet Records. The duo noted that they will be releasing new material from Frankie Cosmos, Red Sea, Beach Fossils as well as three of Payseur’s side projects. Fluoride is one of those undertakings. In March, Fluoride will release their first album Material. “Sleep” is the first single. Check it out as well as Material’s tracklisting:

Material tracklist:
01 “Androma”
02 “Glass Bricks”
03 “Cargo”
04 “Mass Mind”
05 “Collision”
06 “Clay”
07 “Sleep”
08 “Who Loves Me / Who Loves You”
09 “Headstar”

Material will be out 3/3 via Bayonet.

Einstürzende Neubauten – “Lament” new LP


German Industrial cult legends, Einstürzende Neubauten, are going to release their new studio album „Lament“ on November 8. „Lament“ is a concept album about the start of World War I., that happened 100 years ago, beginning on the 28th of July in 1914.It’s due 7th Novemember.