David Lynch

Xiu Xiu – “Plays The Music Of Twin Peaks”


The music of television series Twin Peaks by composer Angelo Badalamenti and David Lynch is reimagined in this special live performance by acclaimed band Xiu Xiu. It’s a RSD 2016 Exclusive Release, via Polyvinyl Records, limited to 2000 copies.

1. Laura Palmer’s Theme
2. Into the Night
3. Audrey’s Dance
4. Packard’s Vibration
5. Nightsea Wind
6. Blue Frank/Pink Room
7. Sycamore Tree
8. Harold’s Theme
9. Dance of the Dream Man
10. Falling
11. Love Theme Farewell
12. Josie’s Past