Crocodiles – “Telepathic Lover”



San Diego glam-punk duo Crocodiles are introducing their first single from their upcoming new album, “Dreamless” due in 21 October via Zoo Music. Listen in “Telepathic Lover” below:

Crocodiles – “Crybabe Demon”


San Diego’s Crocodiles will return with their fifth studio album, Boys, on May 12th via Zoo Music. The follow-up to 2013’s Crimes of Passion was recorded in Mexico City alongside producer Martin Thulin (Vampyres of Justice), who helped infuse the band’s psychedelic sound with more Latin rhythms.

Boys Tracklist:
01. Crybaby Demon
02. Foolin Around
03. Do The Void
04. The Boy Is A Tramp
05. Hard
06. Blue
07. Kool TV
08. Peroxide Hearts
09. Transylvania
10. Dont Look Up