Best Coast

Best Coast – “California Nights”


It’s been three years since The Only Place, but this spring Best Coast will reanimate for the release what will mark their official major label debut, California Nights. This is the California duo a very Best Coast’s video for the album’s dreamy title track. They have also shared the rest of the tracklist:

01 “Feeling O.K.”
02 “Fine Without You”
03 “Heaven Sent”
04 “In My Eyes”
05 “So Unaware”
06 “When Will I Change”
07 “Jealousy”
08 “California Nights”
09 “Fading Fast”
10 “Run Through My Head”
11 “Sleep Won’t Ever Come”