The Chemical Brothers – “EML Ritual”


Later this month brings the release of The Chemical Brothers’ first new album in five years, Born in the Echoes. The seminal electronic duo has previewed the release with “Sometimes I Feel So Deserted”, the Q-Tip featuring “Go”, and the St. Vincent-aided “Under Neon Lights”. Now, they’ve unveiled “EML Ritual”, which you can stream below.

Born in the Echoes arrives July 17th via Astralwerks.

Born in the Echoes Tracklist:
01. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02. Go (feat. Q-Tip)
03. Under Neon Lights (feat. St. Vincent)
04. EML Ritual
05. I’ll See You There
06. Just Bang
07. Reflexion
08. Taste of Honey
09. Born in the Echoes (feat. Cate Le Bon)
10. Radiate
11. Wide Open (feat. Beck)
12. Let Us Build a City *
13. Wo Ha *
14. Go (Extended Mix) *
15. Reflexion (Extended Mix) *

* = deluxe edition

The Chemical Brothers – “Under Neon Lights” feat. St Vincent


The Chemical Brothers have unveiled “Under Neon Lights”, a new single featuring St. Vincent taken from upcoming LP Born In The Echoes. It premiered on Lauren Laverne’s BBC 6 Music show earlier today (22 June). Born In The Echoes is out 17 July on Astralwerks. Stream the single below: