Angel Olsen

Angel Olsen – “Fly On Your Wall”


Our First 100 Days is a new subscription compilation that will release one new song each day for the first 100 days of Donald Trump’s presidency. The program starts today with a new Angel Olsen track. It’s called “Fly on Your Wall.” Hear it below:


Angel Olsen – ” Shut Up Kiss Me”


Angel Olsen returns 2nd September with a new album entitled “My Woman”, spanning Spanning 10 tracks, the record was sequenced in an A-side and B-side format, “Shut Up and Kiss Me” falls into the former category, and is previewed today in a music video which Olsen directed herself. Watch below:


Cass McCombs – “Opposite House”


Cass McCombs has announced a new album called Mangy Love. It features contributions from Angel Olsen and Blake Mills, is produced by Rob Schnapf and Dan Horne, and will be released on August 26 via Anti-. McCombs has also shared an elegant single from the record, “Opposite House,” featuring Olsen. Listen below:

Angel Olsen – “High & Wild”


Angel Olsen has just shared a self-made video for Burn Your Fire trackHigh & Wild”. Plus a version of “All Right Now,” A Free’s 1970 classic rock staple, all for her deluxe edition of Burn Your Fire For No Witness is out 11/18 on Jagjaguwar. Watch her new video here:

01 “Unfucktheworld”
02 “Forgiven/Forgotten”
03 “Hi-Five”
04 “White Fire”
05 “High & Wild”
06 “Lights Out”
07 “Stars”
08 “Iota”
09 “Dance Slow Decades”
10 “Enemy”
11 “Windows”
12 “White Water” (Bonus)
13 “All Right Now” (Bonus)
14 “Only With You” (Bonus)
15 “May As Well” (Bonus)
16 “Endless Road” (Bonus)