Veruca Salt – “Laughing In The Sugar Bowl”


The original Veruca Salt lineup hasn’t released a full-length together since 1996’s Eight Arms To Hold You. After a series of lineup changes throughout the late ’90s and early-to-mid ’00s, now members behind Veruca Salt’s formative early works (Nina Gordon, Louise Post, Steve Lack, and Jim Shapiro) are slated to release a reunion LP titled Ghost Notes. “Laughing In The Sugar Bowl” is the first single off of Ghost Notes; listen, and view the tracklist. Ghost Notes is out 7/10 via El Camino Records.

Ghost Notes track list:

01 “The Gospel According To Saint Me”
02 “Black And Blonde”
03 “Eyes On You”
04 “Prince Of Wales”
05 “The Sound Of Leaving
06 “Love You Less”
07 “Laughing In The Sugar Bowl”
08 “Empty Bottle”
09 “Come Clean Dark Thing”
10 “I’m Telling You Now”
11 “Triage”
12 “Lost To Me”
13 “The Museum Of Broken Relationships”
14 “Alternica”



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s