Sharon Van Etten – “I Don’t Want to Let You Down”

sharonvanetten15-1

Sharon Van Etten has unveiled her plans for a new EP due out this June called I Don’t Want To Let You Down. The release follows last year’s lauded record Are We There, and features the track that Van Etten debuted on Ellen earlier this year. The I Don’t Want To Let You Down EP is out 9 June via Jagjaguwar.

Tracklist:

1. I Don’t Want to Let You Down
2. Just Like Blood
3. I Always Fall Apart
4. Pay My Debts
5. Tell Me [Live]

Responder

