Thee Oh Sees – Mutilator Defeated At Last

thee oh sees

Thee Oh Sees have announced today their new album, “Mutilator Defeated At Last” is out May 18 trought Castle Face. The band’s lineup on this album is composed by: John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Nick Murray, Chris Woodhouse, and Brigid Dawson. Woodhouse has made entire recording and the mix; mastering has been entrusted to John Golden. Listen here the first track of the album, “Web”.


1. Web
2. Withered Hand
3. Poor Queen
4. Turned Out Light
5. Lupine Ossuary
6. Sticky Hulks
7. Holy Smoke
8. Rogue Planet
9. Palace Doctor

Next dates:

03.14 Phoenix, AZ – Viva PHX Festival
03.16 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Strange Brew 4 Party)
03.17 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Hot Burrito/SXSW Kick Off Party)
03.18 Austin, TX – Mohawk (House of Vans Party)
03.19 Austin, TX – Tequila Mockingbird Sound Studios
03.19 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Psych Fest Party)
03.20 Austin, TX – Home Slice Pizza (Third Man Records Rolling Record Store event)
03.20 Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Panache SXSW Showcase)
03.21 Austin, TX – Mohawk (House of Vans/Fun Fun Fun Fest Party)
03.21 Austin, TX – Spider House (Panache Party)
03.22 San Antonio, TX – Burgerama
05.09 Austin, TX – Levitation



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s